akflaga.gif - 37402 Bytes
Last updated
Sept 15, 1999
Election Results
Save Your PFD
Sept 14, 1999
Who is paying
for YES vote
Table Of Contents
  • Listen to Governor Hammond
    Real Player needed
  • Home
  • Friends of Save Your Dividend
  • Friends of the Dividend
    Off Site
  • Contact SYD
  • Absentee Voter Request
  • Register to Vote
  • Press Releases
  • Reasons to Vote NO
  • Cartoons
  • Words from our Cartoonist
  • Knowles' Plan
  • Knowles' Letter
  • Letters to the Editor
  • Activities and Meetings
  • Reports
  • Editorial
  • Contest
  • Support SYD
  • Special Election Link
  • PFD Discussion Group
    Not part of our site.
  • MatSu People's Voice
  • Party Fun
  • Push Poll Complaints
  • Register to Vote

    If you are not registered to vote already you may obtain the forms for Voter's registration right here or from the Division of elections web site.

    This form must be either returned by in person or mail to the Alaska Division of Elections. Electronic registration is not available.

    Although it is now too late to register to vote for the special election. Please register to vote if you are eligible.

    Supporters of Vote


    Elected officials
    • Gov. Jay Hammond
    • Sen. Dave Donely
    • Sen. Lyda Green
    • Sen. Rick Halford
    • Sen. Robin Taylor
    • Sen. Jerry Ward
    • Rep Mary Sattler Kapsner
    • Rep Vic Kohring
    • Rep. Bev Masek
    • Rep Scott Ogan
    • Rep Jerry Sanders
    • Doyle Holmes, Assby.
    • Mayor Sarah Palin
    stateak.gif - 175 Bytes
    dontreads.jpg - 6111 Bytes
    Paid and maintained by:
    Save your Dividend (SYD)
    P.O. Box 670
    Kenai, Alaska 99611
    Bill Parish, Chair
    akflag.gif - 5495 Bytes
    ptbas.jpg - 5185 Bytes
    Site design and hosted by:
    Web Alaska
    Wasilla Alaska
    moose.gif - 18700 Bytes